Catch today's interviews from KJ's Country Korner right here!

With Country Korner, it's a chance for me to share with you the incredible talent, music & stories from Country Artists across Canada. Learn how their music comes together, find out where they are from, get to know them intimately. I sit down with these Country Artists to finding out just that & share it with you. Follow their journey, download their music & support Cnd Country Music. ~ Kathy


Here's the Cnd Country Artists from today's show:


Desiree Dorion: https://soundcloud.com/athy1970/desiree-dorion-interview

Website: http://www.desireedorion.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/desdorion


Neil Lyons: https://soundcloud.com/athy1970/neil-lyons-interview

Website: https://neillyonsmusic.com/


Troy Toma: https://soundcloud.com/athy1970/troy-toma-interview

Website: http://www.troytomamusic.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Troy-Toma-Music-615807025205770


Jeff Orson: https://soundcloud.com/athy1970/jeff-orson-interview

Website: http://www.jefforsonmusic.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jefforson1


Glenna Switzer: https://soundcloud.com/athy1970/glenna-switzer-interview

Website: https://glenna.ca/about/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/glennaswitzermusic


Corb Lund: https://soundcloud.com/athy1970/corb-lund-interview

Website: https://www.corblund.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CorbLundMusic




(c) 2020 - BlastTheRadio.com a division of MilkmanUnLimited.com