MC MARIO DEBUTS FRIDAY


THIS FRIDAY... 9pm ET & ... BTR is beyond thrilled to welcome MC Mario to our cluBTR lineup!

An exclusive show just for BTR listeners from the multi-million selling king of clubbing in Canada!


PLUS - We've revised the cluBTR schedule so that no matter where you are in Canada, you'll have GREAT club tunes to listen to on your Friday night! Electrode 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Phoenix Lord 8pm ET / 5pm PT

MC Mario 9pm ET / 6pm PT

DJ Joseph Sinatra 10pm ET / 7pm PT

AND

Electrode 11pm ET / 8pm PT

Phoenix Phoenix 12am ET / 9pm PT

MC Mario 1am ET / 10pm PT

Joseph Sinatra 2am ET / 11pm PT BIENVENUE MC MARIO! Let's party!

21 views